LASTFIRST POSITIONEMAIL
AntakyDonaldTeacherdantaky@westinghousehs.org
ArzuagaJoePrincipaljarzuaga@westinghousehs.org
AugusteDinaSchool Aidedauguste@westinghousehs.org
BacchusRogerTeacherrbacchus@westinghousehs.org
BaptisteMarjorieParaprofessionalmbaptiste@westinghousehs.org
BergerEleonoraTeachereberger@westinghousehs.org
BermudezMatthewTeachermbermudez@westinghousehs.org
BoyntonLakeishaSchool Aidelboynton@westinghousehs.org
BraunJonathanTeacherjbraun@westinghousehs.org
ByneHeatherSocial Workerhbyne@westinghousehs.org
CaprioSusanAssistant Principalscaprio@westinghousehs.org
ChanGrantTeachergchan@westinghousehs.org
ChapmanRachaelLibrarianrgreen@westinghouse.org
CollierMatthewTeachermcollier@westinghousehs.org
ColonAnaSchool Aideacolon@westinghousehs.org
ConstantinidisIreneGuidance Counselor 10th gradeiconstantinidis@westinghousehs.org
CraigGregoryTeachergcraig@westinghousehs.org
Currie cordovaKereeceTeacherkcurrie cordova@westinghousehs.org
Darrell LoriAttendance Teacherldarrell@westinghousehs.org
DeLeonJovanaSocial Workerjdeleon@westinghousehs.org
DuffeyDanielTeacherdduffey@westinghousehs.org
DulanyParkerTeacherpdulany@westinghousehs.org
EismanVictoriaTeacherveisman@westinghousehs.org
Evans MullerSharronTeachersevans muller@westinghousehs.org
Girard WardValerieAssistant Principalvgirard ward@westinghousehs.org
Gorman StokesJenniferTeacherjgorman stokes@westinghousehs.org
GrissettJeffreyFamily Workerjgrissett@westinghousehs.org
HansenMatthewTeachermhansen@westinghousehs.org
HarrisCharlesTeachercharris@westinghousehs.org
HeggeKristaTeacherkhegge@westinghousehs.org
HenryKorenTeacherkhenry@westinghousehs.org
HenryRobinTeacherrhenry@westinghousehs.org
HernandezKevinGuidance Counselor 11th gradekhernandez@westinghousehs.org
HowardTraceySecretarythoward3@westinghouse.org
HuberInnaTeacherihuber@westinghousehs.org
HurleyJennaTeacherjhurley@westinghousehs.org
IngramMichaelTeachermingram@westinghouse.org
ItskovKimberlyTeacherkitskov@westinghousehs.org
JablonEricTeacherejablon@westinghousehs.org
JanvierMikelineGuidance Counselor 9th Grademjanvier@westinghousehs.org
JeromeAlilaTeacherajerome@westinghousehs.org
JoachimPrimeroseSecretarypjoachim@westinghousehs.org
JordanSoniaSocial Workersjordan@westinghousehs.org
KingVenusHealth Aidevking@westinghousehs.org
KongKwoonTeacherkkong@westinghousehs.org
LeopoldMarieParaprofessionalmleopold@westinghousehs.org
LigatorSteveTeachersligator@westinghousehs.org
LongBrianTeacherblong@westinghousehs.org
LynchAmoyTeacheralynch@westinghousehs.org
Marino JrJosephTeacherjmarino jr@westinghousehs.org
MartinKileenTeacherkmartin@westinghousehs.org
MassaMargieSecretarymmassa@westinghousehs.org
MieglChristiePhyschologistcmiegl@westinghousehs.org
MikolajczykBernadetteTeacherbmikolajczyk@westinghousehs.org
MoncoeurButlerTeacherbmoncoeur@westinghousehs.org
MooreKhalidTeacherkmoore2@westinghousehs.org
NamitMarcosTeachermnamit@westinghousehs.org
NarangSapnaSpeech Teachersnarang@westinghousehs.org
NicholsXavieraGuidance Counselor 12th Gradexnichols@westinghousehs.org
NodoroKimberlyTeacherknodoro@westinghousehs.org
OlaniyanTunjiTeachertolaniyan@westinghousehs.org
OstacherAndreaTeacheraostacher@westinghousehs.org
OyebolaOlumuyiwaTeacherooyebola@westinghousehs.org
PattersonJenifferTeacherjpatterson@westinghousehs.org
PetersenCharismaTeachercpetersen@westinghousehs.org
PierceLillianSchool Aidelpierce@westinghousehs.org
PillariNickAssistant Principalnpillari@westinghousehs.org
PsorasBillAssistant Principalbpsoras@westinghousehs.org
RamsawakKarissaTeacherkramsawak@westinghouse.org
RojasLuisTeacherlrojas@westinghousehs.org
RosenthalNikiTeachernrosenthal@westinghousehs.org
RyanChrisTeachercryan@westinghousehs.org
SchettiniNicholasTeachernschettini@westinghousehs.org
SourialCarolineTeachercsourial@westinghousehs.org
SteeleCamieleTeachercsteele@westinghousehs.org
TaylorBenroyTeacherbtaylor@westinghousehs.org
VasiliouAngelaSchool Aideavasiliou@westinghousehs.org
WallaceGloriaParaprofessionalgwallace@westinghousehs.org
WatersJessicaTeacherjwaters@westinghousehs.org
WeeksJanineParaprofessionaljweeks@westinghousehs.org
WeinsteinBrianSchool Aidebweinstein@westinghousehs.org
WilliamsCatrimaParaprofessionalcwilliams96@westinghousehs.org