*Click on the link on the same row as the name of the Teacher you would like to meet, and you will be redirected to another page to choose a time slot.

 

Name Department Calendly Link Westinghouse Email 
Antaky Social Studies Select Conference Time dantaky@westinghousehs.org
Arzuaga Principal Select Conference Time jarzuaga@westinghousehs.org
Bacchus Math Special Ed Select Conference Time rbacchus@westinghousehs.org
Berger ELA Select Conference Time eberger@westinghousehs.org
Bermudez CTE Select Conference Time mbermudez@westinghousehs.org
Braun ELA Special Ed Select Conference Time jbraun@westinghousehs.org
Buccino College counselor Select Conference Time cbuccino@WESTINGHOUSEHS.ORG
Byne Social Worker Select Conference Time hbyne@westinghousehs.org
Caprio AP Select Conference Time scaprio@westinghousehs.org
Chan Math Select Conference Time gchan4@westinghousehs.org
COLLIER Math Special Ed Select Conference Time mcollier@westinghousehs.org
Constantinidis Guidance Select Conference Time iconstantinidis@westinghousehs.org
Craig Math Special Ed Select Conference Time gcraig@westinghousehs.org
Currie Math Select Conference Time kcurriecordova@westinghousehs.org
DeLeon School Social Worker Select Conference Time jdeleon@westinghousehs.org
Duffey ELA Special Ed Select Conference Time dduffey@westinghousehs.org
Dulany ELA Select Conference Time pdulany@westinghousehs.org
Eisman Social Studies/ENL Select Conference Time veisman@westinghousehs.org
Evans Social Studies Special Ed Select Conference Time sevansmuller@westinghousehs.org
Foster CTE Select Conference Time efoster@westinghousehs.org
Girard AP Select Conference Time vgirard ward@westinghousehs.org
Gorman Stokes Social Studies Select Conference Time jgormanstokes@westinghousehs.org
Hansen Phys Ed Select Conference Time mhansen@westinghousehs.org
Harris Social Studies Special Ed Select Conference Time charris@westinghousehs.org
Hegge Science Select Conference Time khegge@westinghousehs.org
Hernandez Guidance Select Conference Time khernandez@westinghousehs.org
Huber ELA Select Conference Time ihuber@westinghousehs.org
Hurley FL/ENL Select Conference Time jhurley@westinghousehs.org
Itskov Math Select Conference Time kitskov@westinghousehs.org
Jablon Social Studies Special Ed Select Conference Time ejablon@westinghousehs.org
Janvier School Counselor Select Conference Time mjanvier@westinghousehs.org
Jerome ELA Special Ed Select Conference Time ajerome@westinghousehs.org
Jordan School Social Worker Select Conference Time sjordan10@westinghousehs.org
K. Henry Phys Ed Select Conference Time khenry@westinghousehs.org
K. Kong Phys Ed Select Conference Time kkong@westinghousehs.org
King Science Special Ed Select Conference Time rking@westinghousehs.org
Kirlew-Lynch Math Select Conference Time alynch@westinghousehs.org
Lifranc CTE Select Conference Time rlifranc@westinghousehs.org
Ligator Science Select Conference Time sligator@westinghousehs.org
Long ELA Select Conference Time blong@westinghousehs.org
Marino Phys Ed Select Conference Time jmarino jr@westinghousehs.org
Martin Science Select Conference Time kmartin@westinghousehs.org
Miegl School Psychologist Select Conference Time cmiegl@westinghousehs.org
Mikolajczyk ELA Select Conference Time bmikolajczyk@westinghousehs.org
Moncoeur Math Select Conference Time bmoncoeur@westinghousehs.org
Moore Phys Ed Select Conference Time kmoore2@westinghousehs.org
Namit ELA Select Conference Time mnamit@westinghousehs.org
Narang Speech Therapist Select Conference Time snarang@westinghousehs.org
Nichols School Counselor Select Conference Time xnichols@westinghousehs.org
Nodoro CTE Select Conference Time knodoro@westinghousehs.org
Olaniyan Science Select Conference Time tolaniyan@westinghousehs.org
Ostacher Science Special Ed Select Conference Time aostacher@westinghousehs.org
Oyebola Social Studies Select Conference Time ooyebola@westinghousehs.org
Patterson Social Studies Select Conference Time jpatterson@westinghousehs.org
Petersen Math Select Conference Time cpetersen@westinghousehs.org
Pillari AP Select Conference Time npillari@westinghousehs.org
Psoras AP Select Conference Time vpsoras@westinghousehs.org
R. Henry Phys Ed Select Conference Time rhenry@westinghousehs.org
Ramsawak CTE Select Conference Time kramsawak@westinghouse.org
Rojas CTE Select Conference Time lrojas@westinghousehs.org
Rosenthal CTE Select Conference Time nrosenthal@westinghousehs.org
Ryan Music Select Conference Time cryan@westinghousehs.org
Schettini CTE Select Conference Time nschettini@westinghousehs.org
Sourial Social Studies Select Conference Time csourial@westinghousehs.org
Steele Science Special Ed Select Conference Time csteele@westinghousehs.org
Taylor CTE Select Conference Time btaylor@westinghousehs.org
Waters Social Studies Special Ed Select Conference Time jwaters@westinghousehs.org